9/27/2017
5

Great people and honest mechanics. I have been there few times and the service and quality they deliver is amazing. I would defiantly go there for my car services and I would recommenced these guys for every one. keep up the good work.

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St
9/4/2017
5

Excellent service when I've had both cars in for new tires. Washed, cleaned and a follow up phone call. Everyone very courteous. My BMW is out of warranty so will be bringing it in for service.

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St
8/22/2017
5

Visited my favourite car place today. As always, staff are great. Tina booked me in and got Charlie to deliver me home. They found some repaire work requiring attention and called to advise within an hour of me being home. Also sent pic. Attention to detail is their thing. Their service is exceptional to anywhere out there these days. Complimentary detailing of car every time I go. Not sure who worked on my car, but thanks to all. A VERY satisfied customer.

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St
4/24/2017
5

Steve and everyone in his team is absolutely amazing! The recent couple of months my car needed a lot of maintenance and repair. I dealt with Steve, Matt, Christine, and Jeff, and everyone was so friendly and professional, and the service was amazing! They go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. I recommend Beech Motors to everyone I know!

Beech Motorworks - 1259 Upper James St
1/18/2017
5

I went to Beech for the first time today for a drive clean inspection. A service shop makes no profit on the $33.90 charge. The check engine light was on. They cleared the codes, drove me back and forth to downtown, washed the car and shampooed the carpets! I know where I'm going the next time my C Class needs service. In a day and age of crummy customer service they stand very tall indeed. Thanks.

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St
11/17/2016
5

I am a relatively long-standing customer of Beech and haven't left a review, but wanted to add to the positive feedback. The staff and management team at Beech are customer-focused (probably one of the best customer experiences I have had across any type of service), knowledgeable, and highly responsive. The work they do is state-of-the-art (e.g., sending me a picture of the part of the car that needs repair when they call to explain). They are honest and trust-worthy which is the most important element of the relationship I have with them. Should something go as not expected, they take responsibility and go above and beyond to make it right.

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St
11/14/2016
5

Probably the best customer service I have ever encountered as well as thorough work and knowledge in the business. Clint, the manager, his mechanics and staff deserve to be applauded for exceptional work and service. I agree with all those 5 star ratings, they take their work and customers seriously. Also, this company takes a complete futuristic or holistic kind of approach to car maintenance, one that emphasizes safety and potential problems. They have been good to me when I needed their help and I greatly appreciate it.

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St
10/11/2016
5

Does anyone have anything they didn't like?

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St
9/16/2016
5

Excellent service from a team who stand behind the work they do.

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St
9/15/2016
5

Excellent!

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St