4/24/2017
5

Steve and everyone in his team is absolutely amazing! The recent couple of months my car needed a lot of maintenance and repair. I dealt with Steve, Matt, Christine, and Jeff, and everyone was so friendly and professional, and the service was amazing! They go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. I recommend Beech Motors to everyone I know!

Beech Motorworks - 1259 Upper James St
1/18/2017
5

I went to Beech for the first time today for a drive clean inspection. A service shop makes no profit on the $33.90 charge. The check engine light was on. They cleared the codes, drove me back and forth to downtown, washed the car and shampooed the carpets! I know where I'm going the next time my C Class needs service. In a day and age of crummy customer service they stand very tall indeed. Thanks.

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St
11/17/2016
5

I am a relatively long-standing customer of Beech and haven't left a review, but wanted to add to the positive feedback. The staff and management team at Beech are customer-focused (probably one of the best customer experiences I have had across any type of service), knowledgeable, and highly responsive. The work they do is state-of-the-art (e.g., sending me a picture of the part of the car that needs repair when they call to explain). They are honest and trust-worthy which is the most important element of the relationship I have with them. Should something go as not expected, they take responsibility and go above and beyond to make it right.

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St
11/14/2016
5

Probably the best customer service I have ever encountered as well as thorough work and knowledge in the business. Clint, the manager, his mechanics and staff deserve to be applauded for exceptional work and service. I agree with all those 5 star ratings, they take their work and customers seriously. Also, this company takes a complete futuristic or holistic kind of approach to car maintenance, one that emphasizes safety and potential problems. They have been good to me when I needed their help and I greatly appreciate it.

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St
10/11/2016
5

Does anyone have anything they didn't like?

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St
9/16/2016
5

Excellent service from a team who stand behind the work they do.

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St
9/15/2016
5

Excellent!

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St
9/11/2016
5

Service with Integrity and Profesionalism

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St
9/6/2016
5

The service is great and honest. They tell you what they recommend with no hassle and pestering to get it done now !!! I certainly recommend their work and pricing. Nice work guys....and gals.

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St
9/6/2016
5

I recently tried Beech Motor Works for servicing of my Mercedes coupe and GMC sport utility. What a great experience - value, integrity and expertise. Beech has become my go-to vehicle service provider, no more dealerships!

Beech Motorworks - 990 Upper James St