10/22/2018
5

I have been dealing with this garage since the mid 90's. "THEY ARE THE BEST THERE IS, PERIOD!!!!!" Their honesty, quality of service, and friendliness CAN NOT BE BEAT!

10/22/2018
5

Fantastic experience! Fast, friendly, and very transparent (and they cleaned my car inside and out at no charge). Will definitely be back!

10/22/2018
5

Fantastic service. The entire team here go well beyond the call of duty. They are truly committed to their clients and provide exceptional service. Communication was quick, accurate and courteous. If you own a BMW and are looking for an alternative to a BMW dealer, I highly recommend this place.

Kamv, We're extremely happy to service your BMW! We work very hard to provide an exception customer service to our clients. We strive to be the best by being transparent and accommodating with all of our clients. Thank you for the feedback and wish you all the best. See you next time !Beech Motorworks
6/23/2018
5

What an incredible group of professionals! I brought my car into this garage today with a leaking window (I thought)! I was immediately greeted by Calum Giles, who portrayed genuine care and concern for myself, and my vehicles well-being and safety! He quickly set me up with Jim Green who discovered the problem. Jim came out to explain what the issue was, what his plan was to fix it, and also explained the back up plan. It was nice to have someone actually take the time to explain to me what was going on with my vehicle in lamens terms! My car was fixed, cleaned and returned back to me in a timely manner! Huge thanks to Beech Automotive for being so great!

Thank you so much for your kind words Madison it is always our goal to go over and above for every client every time!Beech Motorworks
6/22/2018
5

Excellent experience as always!

Thank you for being an ongoing loyal client of ours. Please don't hesitate to call on us anytime. Thanks again Matthew!Beech Motorworks
6/22/2018
5

Took my car in to replace my run flats and was very pleased with service and most of all my tires, very professional establishment! aka Curtis!

That is amazing that you are enjoying your new run flats. Please keep us in mind if you need anything for your car. See you next time Curtis!Beech Motorworks
6/22/2018
5

Amazing service! Alysa Beech (Daughter of the owner) took amazing care of me. Went in for an Air Conditioner diagnostic and went out a happy customer with a fully charged A/C system in my van at a reasonable price. She was even eager to price parts ahead of time if something was wrong. With the email, phone notifications, and the follow up call afterwards I was highly impressed with the customer care. Also got an uber right there and back. To top this all off my vehical was also washed and cleaned after the service. You guys are destined for great success if you treat all your customers this way. I will definetly keep this garage in mind for the future. Best of luck Aylsa and the crew at Beech Motorworks.

6/22/2018
5

Many companies claim they're all about customer satisfaction and great service. Beech is one of the few places that actually delivers. As the owner of a top rated business myself, I have extremely high standards and Beech has never let me down. Prior to repairs Beech will send pictures (even with drawn in arrows to show exactly what you're looking at), detailed explanations, and estimates. I recently had a great experience at Beech, regional manager Clint took 20 minutes of his time to go through an inspection report with me in detail and provided plenty of additional insights I found helpful. Thank you Clint and Beech Motorworks for being one of the few places out there that gets it right. Cheers

Wow, what great feedback from you Ryan. We always strive to keep our clients up to date in the most efficient and effective way. Through our 360 Digital Inspection we can obtain this by being transparent and also inform our clients of any maintenance or safety related items and prioritize them on a car by car basis. Look forward to seeing you for your next service Ryan!Beech Motorworks
5/22/2018
5

The 5 star rating was great Tony. Any comments or suggestions on how your visit was? Look forward to hearing from you.Beech Motorworks
5/22/2018
5

Excellent service. Very accommodating. Tina was exceptionally nice.

John, the team here at Beech Motorworks would like to thank you for the amazing feedback and we are excited to see you for your next vehicle needs.Beech Motorworks
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Beech Motorworks (905) 388-1578, Beech Motorworks #2 (289) 408-9749 For Assistance.