6/23/2018
5

What an incredible group of professionals! I brought my car into this garage today with a leaking window (I thought)! I was immediately greeted by Calum Giles, who portrayed genuine care and concern for myself, and my vehicles well-being and safety! He quickly set me up with Jim Green who discovered the problem. Jim came out to explain what the issue was, what his plan was to fix it, and also explained the back up plan. It was nice to have someone actually take the time to explain to me what was going on with my vehicle in lamens terms! My car was fixed, cleaned and returned back to me in a timely manner! Huge thanks to Beech Automotive for being so great!

Thank you so much for your kind words Madison it is always our goal to go over and above for every client every time!Beech Motorworks
6/22/2018
5

Excellent experience as always!

Thank you for being an ongoing loyal client of ours. Please don't hesitate to call on us anytime. Thanks again Matthew!Beech Motorworks
6/22/2018
5

Took my car in to replace my run flats and was very pleased with service and most of all my tires, very professional establishment! aka Curtis!

That is amazing that you are enjoying your new run flats. Please keep us in mind if you need anything for your car. See you next time Curtis!Beech Motorworks
6/22/2018
5

Amazing service! Alysa Beech (Daughter of the owner) took amazing care of me. Went in for an Air Conditioner diagnostic and went out a happy customer with a fully charged A/C system in my van at a reasonable price. She was even eager to price parts ahead of time if something was wrong. With the email, phone notifications, and the follow up call afterwards I was highly impressed with the customer care. Also got an uber right there and back. To top this all off my vehical was also washed and cleaned after the service. You guys are destined for great success if you treat all your customers this way. I will definetly keep this garage in mind for the future. Best of luck Aylsa and the crew at Beech Motorworks.

6/22/2018
5

Many companies claim they're all about customer satisfaction and great service. Beech is one of the few places that actually delivers. As the owner of a top rated business myself, I have extremely high standards and Beech has never let me down. Prior to repairs Beech will send pictures (even with drawn in arrows to show exactly what you're looking at), detailed explanations, and estimates. I recently had a great experience at Beech, regional manager Clint took 20 minutes of his time to go through an inspection report with me in detail and provided plenty of additional insights I found helpful. Thank you Clint and Beech Motorworks for being one of the few places out there that gets it right. Cheers

Wow, what great feedback from you Ryan. We always strive to keep our clients up to date in the most efficient and effective way. Through our 360 Digital Inspection we can obtain this by being transparent and also inform our clients of any maintenance or safety related items and prioritize them on a car by car basis. Look forward to seeing you for your next service Ryan!Beech Motorworks
5/22/2018
5

The 5 star rating was great Tony. Any comments or suggestions on how your visit was? Look forward to hearing from you.Beech Motorworks
5/22/2018
5

Father-in-law went her to get his jag fixed. Dropped it off at night and had a text waiting for him when he woke up with the issue and how they could resolve it. parts were ordered and he was back on the road that night. amazing service and the way they send pictures and videos to show you the issues with your car really build trust

Jeff, we are transparent here and we want to make sure our clients get the most out of their service visit with us. Our 360 Digital Inspection is what helps deliver this message in a clear and precise way. Thanks for the 5 stars!Beech Motorworks
5/22/2018
5

Excellent service. Very accommodating. Tina was exceptionally nice.

John, the team here at Beech Motorworks would like to thank you for the amazing feedback and we are excited to see you for your next vehicle needs.Beech Motorworks
5/22/2018
5

Couldn’t be happier with the customer service I received during my visit! The man at the front counter, Calum Giles, was extremely helpful, friendly and thorough when explaining what I needed done to my vehicle. Will definitely return here next time!

We enjoyed your visit with us and we can't wait to see you next time for your next vehicle needs. Thanks Liam for the feedback!Beech Motorworks
5/22/2018
5

Great Service! The staff was very polite and the work was beyond expectations. They fixed a few little things without me even asking and returned the car clean as a whistle. I typically go to small local mechanic that will do stuff for dirt cheap if you pay in cash. While it may be convenient and save me some money in the short term, long term it has not paid off. I made the decision to check out Beech Motorworks when my battery and alternator broke and was very surprised at how great the experience was. The staff treated me as if i had known them for years, recognized my voice on the phone and always greeted me by my first name. Customer service is everything and Beech Motorworks stands out in an industry that is known for their rude attitudes and lack of "care". Thanks for the great work!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Beech Motorworks (905) 388-1578, Beech Motorworks #2 (289) 408-9749 For Assistance.