5/16/2018
4

I really appreciated my nice, clean car after my service today. Thanks again Clint!

It is and always will be our pleasure Thank you for the reviewBeech Motorworks
5/2/2018
5

the best tool in the world for BMW key programming

4/22/2018
5

Gie, we really appreciate the feedback of 5 stars. If you could provide any feedback on your experience that would be really amazing. Look forward to hearing from you.Beech Motorworks
4/22/2018
3

Nice customer service

Customer service is very important to us and we want to make sure every visit you have is special. Thanks Henri for the feedback. We want to know what we can do better to get a 5 star rating.Beech Motorworks
4/22/2018
5

I was thrilled with the service. Very courteous, prompt and professional.

Berelene, great to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you next time.Beech Motorworks
4/22/2018
5

I was purchasing a used car and Beech Motorworks on Upper James was pivotal in the process. I found a car and needed a safety right away. They were able to fit me in, provided me with a thorough inspection that resulted in a few required repairs to pass. They were then able to order parts, make the repairs, and so fast that I had enough time to stand in line at Service Ontario. So in 1 day I test drove a car, had it safetied, repaired, and purchased. I couldn't have done it without their exceptional service. A special shout out to Calum and Matt. Both are outstanding at what they do. Thanks for taking the extra time to walk me through all the little details.

4/18/2018
5

Thank you to Alysa Beech and the rest of the technician team for their outstanding level of customer service. The entire team worked hard and demonstrated outstanding professionalism while troubleshooting a tire issue. The problem was resolved in a timely manner. Wish more businesses had the same level of Customer Service as Beech Motor Works. Thanks so much!

3/22/2018
5

These guys are awesome! Alisa remembered me from a call I had made 6 months prior! Tina who handled my concerns was helpful and communicative. Jim, who handled the mechanical work was thorough and knowledgeable. They even found me a specialist for my 25 year old Jag because they are not geared for that kind of work! Best experience I have ever had with a car shop. These guys are the state of the art.

2/22/2018
4

2/22/2018
5

Hello everyone, I need to say thank you to Matt and Technician Jeff for helping me with diagnosing for my wife Kia, Matt customer service is amazing, they also provide shuttle that is very convenience, not only that Matt and Jeff are so honest and never want to charge you extra even sometimes they provide some services and spend their time and don't ask for extra fee. I love this place and I recommend everyone go to them for any type of services their car required. Best regards, Sam Arian

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Beech Motorworks (905) 388-1578, Beech Motorworks #2 (289) 408-9749 For Assistance.