5/22/2018
5

Father-in-law went her to get his jag fixed. Dropped it off at night and had a text waiting for him when he woke up with the issue and how they could resolve it. parts were ordered and he was back on the road that night. amazing service and the way they send pictures and videos to show you the issues with your car really build trust

Jeff, we are transparent here and we want to make sure our clients get the most out of their service visit with us. Our 360 Digital Inspection is what helps deliver this message in a clear and precise way. Thanks for the 5 stars!Beech Motorworks
5/22/2018
5

Couldn’t be happier with the customer service I received during my visit! The man at the front counter, Calum Giles, was extremely helpful, friendly and thorough when explaining what I needed done to my vehicle. Will definitely return here next time!

We enjoyed your visit with us and we can't wait to see you next time for your next vehicle needs. Thanks Liam for the feedback!Beech Motorworks
5/22/2018
5

Great Service! The staff was very polite and the work was beyond expectations. They fixed a few little things without me even asking and returned the car clean as a whistle. I typically go to small local mechanic that will do stuff for dirt cheap if you pay in cash. While it may be convenient and save me some money in the short term, long term it has not paid off. I made the decision to check out Beech Motorworks when my battery and alternator broke and was very surprised at how great the experience was. The staff treated me as if i had known them for years, recognized my voice on the phone and always greeted me by my first name. Customer service is everything and Beech Motorworks stands out in an industry that is known for their rude attitudes and lack of "care". Thanks for the great work!

5/16/2018
4

I really appreciated my nice, clean car after my service today. Thanks again Clint!

It is and always will be our pleasure Thank you for the reviewBeech Motorworks
5/2/2018
5

the best tool in the world for BMW key programming

4/22/2018
5

Gie, we really appreciate the feedback of 5 stars. If you could provide any feedback on your experience that would be really amazing. Look forward to hearing from you.Beech Motorworks
4/22/2018
3

Nice customer service

Customer service is very important to us and we want to make sure every visit you have is special. Thanks Henri for the feedback. We want to know what we can do better to get a 5 star rating.Beech Motorworks
4/22/2018
5

I was thrilled with the service. Very courteous, prompt and professional.

Berelene, great to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you next time.Beech Motorworks
4/22/2018
5

I was purchasing a used car and Beech Motorworks on Upper James was pivotal in the process. I found a car and needed a safety right away. They were able to fit me in, provided me with a thorough inspection that resulted in a few required repairs to pass. They were then able to order parts, make the repairs, and so fast that I had enough time to stand in line at Service Ontario. So in 1 day I test drove a car, had it safetied, repaired, and purchased. I couldn't have done it without their exceptional service. A special shout out to Calum and Matt. Both are outstanding at what they do. Thanks for taking the extra time to walk me through all the little details.

4/18/2018
5

Thank you to Alysa Beech and the rest of the technician team for their outstanding level of customer service. The entire team worked hard and demonstrated outstanding professionalism while troubleshooting a tire issue. The problem was resolved in a timely manner. Wish more businesses had the same level of Customer Service as Beech Motor Works. Thanks so much!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Beech Motorworks (905) 388-1578, Beech Motorworks #2 (289) 408-9749 For Assistance.